Partners

The ANGIOPREDICT team is composed of cancer researchers, biotechnology companies and clinicians from across Europe, supported by an experienced project management team.

 

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI)

http://www.rcsi.ie/

ANGIOPREDICT Project Coordinator: Dr. Annette Byrne - annettebyrne@rcsi.ie

Pre-clinical Tumour Biology, Angiogenesis Inhibitors, Multi-modality molecular imaging

 
Flanders Interuniversity Institute for Biotechnology (VIB)

Flanders Interuniversity Institute for Biotechnology (VIB)

http://www.vib.be/

Prof. Diether Lambrechts - Diether.Lambrechts@vib-kuleuven.be

 
Epigenomics (EPI)

Epigenomics (EPI)

http://www.epigenomics.com/


Molecular Diagnostics

 
SomantiX B.V. (SOM)

SomantiX B.V. (SOM)

http://www.somantix.com/

Dr Laurens van der Flier - vdflier@somantix.com

Cellular Isolation and Characterisation

 
OncoMark Limited (ONCO)

OncoMark Limited (ONCO)

http://www.oncomark.com/

Dr. Máirín Rafferty - mairin.rafferty@oncomark.com

Digital Pathology, Biomarker Validation, Companion Diagnostics

 
VU University Medical Center (VUMC)

VU University Medical Center (VUMC)

http://www.vumc.com

Dr. Bauke Ylstra - B.Ylstra@vumc.nl

Genome & Transcriptome Analysis

 
National University of Ireland, University College Dublin (UCD)

National University of Ireland, University College Dublin (UCD)

Conway Institute of Biomolecular and Biomedical Research



http://www.ucd.ie/conway

Dr Darran O'Connor- darran.oconnor@ucd.ie

Genome and Transcriptome Analysis, Bioinformatics

 
University of Heidelberg (Mannheim University Hospital) (UHEI)

University of Heidelberg (Mannheim University Hospital) (UHEI)

http://www.umm.de

Prof. Matthias Ebert - matthias.ebert@umm.de

Clinical Trials, Biomarker Analysis

 
Irish Clinical Oncology Research Group Limited (ICORG)

Irish Clinical Oncology Research Group Limited (ICORG)

http://www.icorg.ie

Dr. Verena Amberger-Murphy - Verena.Murphy@icorg.ie

Clinical Trials and clinical data management.

 
Pintail Limited

Pintail Limited

http://www.pintail.eu/

Mr. Ciaran Clissmann - ciaran.clissmann@pintail.eu

Project Management, Dissemination/Exploitation